Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday 8 October 2017

SUnday 1 October 2017

SUnday 24 September 2017

sunday 17 september 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 03 september 2017

sunday 27 August 2017

Sunday 20 August 2017

SUNDAY 13 AUGUST 2017

SUNDAY 6 August 2017

SUNDAY 23 JULY 2017

Sunday 16 july 2017

SUNDAY 9 JULY 2017

Sunday 2 July 2017

SUNDAY 25 JUNE 2017

SUNDAY 18 JUNE 2017

SUNDAY 11 JUNE 2017

SUNDAY 04 JUNE 2017

SUNDAY 28 MAY 2017

Sunday 21 May 2017

Sunday 14 may 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

Sunday 16 APril 2017 (easter sunday)

friday 14 april 2017 (good Friday)

Sunday 2 April 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017

SUNDAY 19 MARCH 2017

sunday 12 march 2017

SUNDAY 5 MARCH 2017 - family SUNDAY

SUNDAY 26 FEBRUARY 2017

SUNDAY 19 FEBRUARY 2017

 

SUNDAY 12 FEBRUARY 2017

SUNDAY 5 February 2017

Our apologies but due to technical issues, the message from Sunday 5 February titled "Self Control" is unavailable.

SUNDAY 29 JANUARY 2017